Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners of the Bayou Lafourche Fresh Water District are generally scheduled for the third Monday of each month beginning at 5:00 pm at the BLFWD offices, 1016 St. Mary Street in Thibodaux, LA.  Modifications to this schedule may be made periodically by the Board of Commissioners.

UPCOMING MEETING DATES:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020