Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners of the Bayou Lafourche Fresh Water District are generally scheduled for the third Monday of each month beginning at 5:00 pm at the BLFWD offices, 1016 St. Mary Street in Thibodaux, LA.  Modifications to this schedule may be made periodically by the Board of Commissioners.

UPCOMING MEETING DATES:
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018